About me

I am a young vegetarian living in London with a passion for good food. I feel lucky to be living in one of the most diverse and eclectic cities in the world, both culturally and gastronomically. I find, however, good and affordable vegetarian food difficult to find wherever I go in the world, hence my reason for creating this blog.

This blog will provide you with an indispensable resource for how to navigate your way around the delights that London has to offer when it comes to vegetarian and vegan food for all budgets and tastes. The blog will only list those places that I love and visit regularly. I hope to share with you those places that are off the beaten track and some hidden gems.

In addition to suggestions for eating out, I will also list some of my favourite recipes which I have collected and adapted over the years, providing both nutritious and delicious meals from all cuisines.

It’s time for vegetarians to stop feeling like they’re an insignificant minority and an inconvenience when dining out as part of group – after all, we should be able to enjoy our food as much as our meat consuming counterparts! I hope you find this blog helpful in finding London’s best restaurants serving vegetarian food and if so, please share it with your friends. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

